Font Size




Menu Style

Journal's Council
S.V. Lavrov

Minister of Foreign Affairs of Russia

S.A. Raybkov

Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation

A.A. Avdeev

Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary, The Russian Ambassador to Vatican

S.I. Mareev

General Director of The Ministry of Foreign Affairs of The Russian Federation

A.I. Denisov

Russian diplomat, Russia's Ambassador to China, Ph.D. in Economics

A.S. Dzasokhov

Chairman of the Federation Council Comission for culture, Deputy Chairman of the RF Comission for UNESCO, Ph.D. in Political Sciences

K.I. Kosachev

Deputy Chairman of the Foreign Affairs Committee State Duma Ph.D. in Law

I.S. Ivanov

Presedent of Russian International Affairs Council

V.P. Lukin

Authorized on Human Rights in Russian Federation, Ph.D. in History, Professor

M.V. Margelov

Chairman of the Committee on Foreign Affairs of the Federation Council, Ph.D. in Political Sciences

A.Y. Meshkov

Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs of Russia

A.L. Fedotov

Ambassador at Large

A.N. Panov

Ph.D. in Political Sciences

G.G. Petrov

Vice-president of Russian Chamber of Commerce and Industry

V.G. Titov

Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs of Russia

A.V. Torkunov

Rector of MGIMO, Academician of RAS

V.A. Chizhov

Permanent representative of Russia to the European Communities in Brussels

Y.K. Shafranik

Chairman of the Board, Interstate Oil Company SoyuzHefteGas

A.V. Yakovenko

Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of Russia in Great Britain, Ph.D. in Law, Professor

A.K. Pushkov

Chairman of the State Duma on International Affairs, Professor of Moscow State Institute of International Relations (University)

M.V. Seslavinsky

Head of the Federal Agency of Press and Mass Communications

A.G. Oganesyan